- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team

You see our faces at Alumni Weekend and networking receptions, hear our voices when you call to RSVP, and exchange emails with us on all manner of subjects — but who are we? Read on to learn more about your Loyola Alumni Relations team.

Contact Us


Anne Wicker, BA ‘83
Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
773.508.8627
awicker@luc.edu

 



Dana Almdale 
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
John Felice Rome Center, Alumni Chapters, Current Students
773.508.8619 
dalmdale@luc.edu

 


Laura Colon Baker, BASC ‘08 
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations 
College of Arts & Sciences, School of Communication, School of Education, School of Social Work, Athletics, and Chicago Sports.
773.508.8624
lcolon@luc.ed


Jocelyn D. Cheng, BS ‘94
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations 
Service/Ministry, Institute of Pastoral Studies, Libraries, Mundelein College, The Clare
773.508.8622
jcheng5@luc.edu


Mary King Houston, JFRC ’06, BS ’07, MEd ‘13
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Prospective and Current Student Engagement
773.508.8621
Mking11@luc.edu



Nicholas Ramirez, TBC '13, BASC '14
Project Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Department Operations, Alumni Weekend
773.508.8620
nramirez2@luc.edu



Olivia Koppmann
Assistant Director
GOLD Board, Affinity Groups
(773) 508-8618
osievert@luc.edu


 


Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
(312)915-7265
pdorsey@luc.edu 



Loyola

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO · ALUMNI RELATIONS
Alumni House · 6312 N. Winthrop Avenue · Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3730 · luc-alum@LUC.edu