- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team

You see our faces at Alumni Weekend and networking receptions, hear our voices when you call to RSVP, and exchange emails with us on all manner of subjects — but who are we? Read on to learn more about your Loyola Alumni Relations team.

Anne Wicker, BA '83
Anne Wicker, BA '83

Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
773.508.8627

+ Read More
Anne Wicker, BA '83
Anne Wicker, BA '83
Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
773.508.8627
awicker@luc.edu
Dana Almdale
Dana Almdale

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
773.508.8619

+ Read More
Dana Almdale
Dana Almdale
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
John Felice Rome Center, Alumni Chapters, Current Students
773.508.8619
dalmdale@luc.edu

Laura Colon Baker, BASC ‘08
Laura Colon Baker, BASC ‘08

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
773.508.8624

+ Read More
Laura Colon Baker, BASC ‘08
Laura Colon Baker, BASC ‘08
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
College of Arts & Sciences, School of Communication, School of Education, School of Social Work, Athletics, and Chicago Sports.
773.508.8624
lcolon@luc.edu
Jocelyn D. Cheng, BS ‘94
Jocelyn D. Cheng, BS ‘94

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
773.508.8622

+ Read More
Jocelyn D. Cheng, BS ‘94
Jocelyn D. Cheng, BS ‘94
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Service/Ministry, Institute of Pastoral Studies, Libraries, Mundelein College, The Clare
773.508.8622
jcheng5@luc.edu
Mary King Houston, JFRC ’06, BS ’07, MEd ‘13
Mary King Houston, JFRC ’06, BS ’07, MEd ‘13

Associate Director, Alumni Relations
773.508.8621

 

 

+ Read More
Mary King Houston, JFRC ’06, BS ’07, MEd ‘13
Mary King Houston, JFRC ’06, BS ’07, MEd ‘13
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Prospective and Current Student Engagement
773.508.8621
Mking11@luc.edu
Nicholas Ramirez, TBC '13, BASC '14
Nicholas Ramirez, TBC '13, BASC '14

Project Coordinator
773.508.8620

+ Read More
Nicholas Ramirez, TBC '13, BASC '14
Nicholas Ramirez, TBC '13, BASC '14
Project Coordinator
Department Operations, Alumni Weekend
(773) 508-8620
nramirez2@luc.edu
Olivia Koppman
Olivia Koppman

Assistant Director
773.508.8618

+ Read More
Olivia Koppman
Olivia Koppman
Assistant Director
GOLD Board, Affinity Groups
(773) 508-8618
osievert@luc.edu
Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Patrick Dorsey, S.J.

Alumni Chaplain
312.915.7265

+ Read More
Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Patrick Dorsey, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
312.915.7265
pdorsey@luc.edu

Loyola

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO · ALUMNI RELATIONS
Alumni House · 6312 N. Winthrop Avenue · Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3730 · luc-alum@LUC.edu